Contact

Postal Address (for all offices)

PO Box 88130, Clendon, Auckland 2242  

 

Manurewa Office

Finlayson Homestead, 190 Weymouth Road, Manurewa, Auckland 2102

09 269 0066

E info@cmsport.co.nz  

 

Mangere Office

Mangere Combined Tennis Club, House Park, Kirkbride Road, Mangere  

 

Otara Office

The Velodrome, Manukau Sport Bowl, 1 Boundary Road, Otara  

 

Pukekohe Office

Franklin Sport Swim & Fitness, 29 Franklin Road, Pukekohe  

 

Counties Manukau Sport Staff

 

Russell Preston

Chief Executive Officer

DDI 09 269 0172 

M 021 864 589 

E russellp@cmsport.co.nz

 

Janine Offringa

Financial Controller

DDI 09 269 0175

021 864 590

E janineo@cmsport.co.nz

 

Rick Child 

Kiwisport Administrator (0.2 FTE)

E rick.child@cmsport.co.nz

 

Education Team

Sheryl Law 

Community Sport Advisor

DDI 09 269 0186

M 029 437 0656

E sheryll@cmsport.co.nz                                              

 

Lizzie Dooley

John Walker "Find Your Field of Dreams" Foundation Primary Sport Advisor (Otara & Papatoetoe)

DDI 09 281 2539

M 029 505 1239

E ElizabethD@cmsport.co.nz

 

Jennifer Feret-Brear

John Walker "Find Your Field of Dreams" Foundation Primary Sport Advisor (Otara & Papatoetoe)

DDI 09 281 2539

M 021 163 7242

E JenniferF@cmsport.co.nz

 

Adam Chwesik

Primary Sport Advisor (Papakura)

DDI 09 269 0191

M 021 071 2071

E AdamC@cmsport.co.nz

 

Cori Maroroa

Primary Sport Advisor (Manurewa)

DDI 09 269 0173

M 021 235 2821

E CoriM@cmsport.co.nz

 

Jesse Williams

Primary Sport Advisor (Mangere-Otahuhu)

DDI 09 269 0198

M 021 133 8387

jessew@cmsport.co.nz 

 

Brendan Boreham

Community Sport Advisor - Bike    

DDI 09 269 0188

M 029 437 0873

brendanb@cmsport.co.nz       

 

Leann Grey

Fundamental Movement Skills Sports Advisor (0.2 FTE)

E leanng@cmsport.co.nz  

 

Sharon Yang 

Community Sport Advisor - Asian

DDI 09 269 0198

M 027 886 4108

E sharony@cmsport.co.nz  

 

Sharon Yang

亚裔社区体育顾问

Asian Community Sport Advisor

电话  09 269 0198

手机  027 886 4108

电邮  sharony@cmsport.co.nz

中文或英文留言即可 

 

Sport Development Team

Gary Kemble  

Community Sport Advisor (Franklin)

DDI 09 282 3408

M 021 419 849

E garyk@cmsport.co.nz
 

Jason McIntosh-Kerr

Community Sport Advisor (Otahuhu/Mangere)

DDI 09 282 3411

M 029 295 0026

jasonm@cmsport.co.nz
 

Guy Barton

Community Sport Advisor (Manurewa/Papakura)

DDI 09 269 0176

029 437 1058

guyb@cmsport.co.nz

 

Willie Maea

Community Sport Advisor (Otara/Papatoetoe)

DDI 09 282 3408

027 406 8553

williem@cmsport.co.nz

 

Eddie Jones

Community Sport Advisor (Secondary Schools)

022 045 5284

E eddiej@cmsport.co.nz 

 

TBC

Administration Support - BreakAway and Sport Development (0.4 FTE) 

DDI 09 269 0170

M 022 010 7523

E tidahl@cmsport.co.nz 

Buying a Audemars Piguet Replica Watches? See these advices. Control Panerai Replica Watches Problems Once And For All. They Did Not Think I Was Able To Develop into a Audemars Piguet Diver Replica Watches Expert...Today I am !

 

prada wallets
prada tote bags
prada replica bags
cheap prada bags
prada bags outlet
audemars piguet replica
breitling replica
miu miu wallets
miu miu clutch bags
miu miu tote bags
miu miu shoulder bags
miu miu replica bags

Notice Board

Latest News

Funding Round 2 Now Open for Targeted Population Innovation and Development Initiatives

21 February 2017

Targeted Population Group Innovation and Development funding round 2 is now open for applications.  Guidelines and application forms can be found here - http://www.aktive.org.nz/Aktive-Lab/Targeted-Populations/Innovation-Development-Fund ... more

Auckland Track Challenge - Sunday 26th February

20 February 2017

Athletics NZ is running an international event called the Auckland Track Challenge this Sunday the 26th Feb at AUT Millennium on the North Shore.... more

Jennian Homes Mothers Day Fun Run / Walk

20 February 2017

In case you missed it the nationwide Jennian Homes Mother’s Day Fun Run/Walk is back in 2017 helping raise awareness for the number-one cause... more

Auckland Kiwisport Update

08 February 2017

        AUCKLAND KIWISPORT UPDATE Auckland Regional Funding Round Opened on 1 January 2017 Local Community Round Opens on 28 February 2017       Auckland KiwiSport... more


Key Partners:
SPARC Aktive Auckland Sport and Recreation Honda ASB Trust Fairfax Auckland Council John Walker Find Your Field of Dreams Foundation New Zealand Community Trust