Contact

Postal Address (for all offices)

PO Box 88130, Clendon, Auckland 2242  

 

Manurewa Office

Finlayson Homestead, 190 Weymouth Road, Manurewa, Auckland 2102

09 269 0066

E info@cmsport.co.nz  

 

Mangere Office

Mangere Combined Tennis Club, House Park, Kirkbride Road, Mangere  

 

Otara Office

The Velodrome, Manukau Sport Bowl, 1 Boundary Road, Otara  

 

Pukekohe Office

Franklin Sport Swim & Fitness, 29 Franklin Road, Pukekohe  

 

Counties Manukau Sport Staff

 

Russell Preston

Chief Executive Officer

M 021 864 589 

E russellp@cmsport.co.nz

 

Janine Offringa

Financial Controller

021 864 590

E janineo@cmsport.co.nz

 

Sabrina Crow

Admininstration

M 022 065 7877

E sabrinac@cmsport.co.nz

 

Rick Child 

Kiwisport Administrator (0.2 FTE)

E rick.child@cmsport.co.nz

 

Education Team

Sheryl Law 

Community Sport Advisor

M 029 437 0656

E sheryll@cmsport.co.nz                                              

 

Lizzie Dooley

John Walker "Find Your Field of Dreams" Foundation Primary Sport Advisor (Otara & Papatoetoe)

DDI 09 281 2539

M 029 505 1239

E ElizabethD@cmsport.co.nz

 

Jennifer Feret-Brear

John Walker "Find Your Field of Dreams" Foundation Primary Sport Advisor (Otara & Papatoetoe)

DDI 09 281 2539

M 021 163 7242

E JenniferF@cmsport.co.nz

 

Cori Maroroa

Primary Sport Advisor (Manurewa)

M 021 235 2821

E CoriM@cmsport.co.nz

 

Jesse Williams

Primary Sport Advisor (Mangere-Otahuhu)

M 022 0455 478

jessew@cmsport.co.nz 

 

Brendan Boreham

Community Sport Advisor - Bike    

M 029 437 0873

brendanb@cmsport.co.nz       

 

Leann Grey

Primary Sport Advisor (Papakura)

M 021 924 779

E leanng@cmsport.co.nz  

 

Sharon Yang 

Community Sport Advisor - Asian

M 027 886 4108

E sharony@cmsport.co.nz  

 

Sharon Yang

亚裔社区体育顾问

Asian Community Sport Advisor

手机  027 886 4108

电邮  sharony@cmsport.co.nz

中文或英文留言即可 

 

Sport Development Team

Gary Kemble  

Community Sport Advisor (Franklin)

M 021 419 849

E garyk@cmsport.co.nz
 

Jason McIntosh-Kerr

Community Sport Advisor (Otahuhu/Mangere)

M 029 295 0026

jasonm@cmsport.co.nz
 

Guy Barton

Community Sport Advisor (Manurewa/Papakura)

029 437 1058

guyb@cmsport.co.nz

 

Adam Chwesik

Counties District Co-ordinator

021 071 2071

E adamc@cmsport.co.nz

 

Eddie Jones

Community Sport Advisor (Secondary Schools)

022 045 5284

E eddiej@cmsport.co.nz 

 

Mary Jane Ale

Administration Support - BreakAway and Sport Development (0.4 FTE) 

M 022 010 7523

E mj@cmsport.co.nz 

Buying a Audemars Piguet Replica Watches? See these advices. Control Panerai Replica Watches Problems Once And For All. They Did Not Think I Was Able To Develop into a Audemars Piguet Diver Replica Watches Expert...Today I am !

 

Daniel Cork

Community Sport Advisor - Family Fun Clubs

M 021 052 107

E danielc@cmsport.co.nz

prada wallets
prada tote bags
prada replica bags
cheap prada bags
prada bags outlet
audemars piguet replica
breitling replica
miu miu wallets
miu miu clutch bags
miu miu tote bags
miu miu shoulder bags
miu miu replica bags

Notice Board

Latest News

2017 Counties Manukau Sporting Excellence Awards - Nominations are Open Now!

22 September 2017

This year marks the 26th Annual Counties Manukau Sporting Excellence Awards. We are recognising the best in the Region, and need your help... more

Netball Manurewa Holiday Fun

21 September 2017

... more

Rovers Holiday Activities

21 September 2017

... more


Key Partners:
SPARC Aktive Auckland Sport and Recreation Honda ASB Trust Fairfax Auckland Council John Walker Find Your Field of Dreams Foundation New Zealand Community Trust