Contact

Postal Address (for all offices)

PO Box 88130, Clendon, Auckland 2242  

 

Manurewa Office

Finlayson Homestead, 190 Weymouth Road, Manurewa, Auckland 2102

09 269 0066

E info@cmsport.co.nz  

 

Mangere Office

Mangere Combined Tennis Club, House Park, Kirkbride Road, Mangere  

 

Otara Office

The Velodrome, Manukau Sport Bowl, 1 Boundary Road, Otara  

 

Pukekohe Office

Franklin Sport Swim & Fitness, 29 Franklin Road, Pukekohe  

 

Counties Manukau Sport Staff

 

Russell Preston

Chief Executive Officer

DDI 09 269 0172 

M 021 864 589 

E russellp@cmsport.co.nz

 

Janine Offringa

Financial Controller

DDI 09 269 0175

021 864 590

E janineo@cmsport.co.nz

 

Rick Child 

Kiwisport Administrator (0.2 FTE)

E rick.child@cmsport.co.nz

 

Education Team

Sheryl Law 

Community Sport Advisor

DDI 09 269 0186

M 029 437 0656

E sheryll@cmsport.co.nz                                              

 

Lizzie Dooley

John Walker "Find Your Field of Dreams" Foundation Primary Sport Advisor (Otara & Papatoetoe)

DDI 09 281 2539

M 029 505 1239

E ElizabethD@cmsport.co.nz

 

Jennifer Feret-Brear

John Walker "Find Your Field of Dreams" Foundation Primary Sport Advisor (Otara & Papatoetoe)

DDI 09 281 2539

M 021 163 7242

E JenniferF@cmsport.co.nz

 

Adam Chwesik

Primary Sport Advisor (Papakura)

DDI 09 269 0191

M 021 071 2071

E AdamC@cmsport.co.nz

 

Cori Maroroa

Primary Sport Advisor (Manurewa)

DDI 09 269 0173

M 021 235 2821

E CoriM@cmsport.co.nz

 

Jesse Williams

Primary Sport Advisor (Mangere-Otahuhu)

DDI 09 269 0198

M 022 0455 478

jessew@cmsport.co.nz 

 

Brendan Boreham

Community Sport Advisor - Bike    

DDI 09 269 0188

M 029 437 0873

brendanb@cmsport.co.nz       

 

Leann Grey

Fundamental Movement Skills Sports Advisor (0.2 FTE)

E leanng@cmsport.co.nz  

 

Sharon Yang 

Community Sport Advisor - Asian

DDI 09 269 0198

M 027 886 4108

E sharony@cmsport.co.nz  

 

Sharon Yang

亚裔社区体育顾问

Asian Community Sport Advisor

电话  09 269 0198

手机  027 886 4108

电邮  sharony@cmsport.co.nz

中文或英文留言即可 

 

Sport Development Team

Gary Kemble  

Community Sport Advisor (Franklin)

DDI 09 282 3408

M 021 419 849

E garyk@cmsport.co.nz
 

Jason McIntosh-Kerr

Community Sport Advisor (Otahuhu/Mangere)

DDI 09 282 3411

M 029 295 0026

jasonm@cmsport.co.nz
 

Guy Barton

Community Sport Advisor (Manurewa/Papakura)

DDI 09 269 0176

029 437 1058

guyb@cmsport.co.nz

 

Willie Maea

Community Sport Advisor (Otara/Papatoetoe)

DDI 

027 406 8553

williem@cmsport.co.nz

 

Eddie Jones

Community Sport Advisor (Secondary Schools)

022 045 5284

E eddiej@cmsport.co.nz 

 

Mary Jane Ale

Administration Support - BreakAway and Sport Development (0.4 FTE) 

DDI 09 269 0170

M 022 010 7523

E mj@cmsport.co.nz 

Buying a Audemars Piguet Replica Watches? See these advices. Control Panerai Replica Watches Problems Once And For All. They Did Not Think I Was Able To Develop into a Audemars Piguet Diver Replica Watches Expert...Today I am !

 

prada wallets
prada tote bags
prada replica bags
cheap prada bags
prada bags outlet
audemars piguet replica
breitling replica
miu miu wallets
miu miu clutch bags
miu miu tote bags
miu miu shoulder bags
miu miu replica bags

Notice Board

Latest News

New Physical Activity Guidelines for Under-Fives

12 July 2017

Sit Less, Move More, Sleep Well: Active play guidelines for under-fives These Guidelines provide population health advice to support health practitioners, early childhood educators, regional... more

Club Excel Workshop - Topics are Managing Volunteers and Club-School links

10 July 2017

Wednesday 19th July 2017 (6.30-8.00pm) Kolmar, Sutton Crescent, Papatoetoe View the flyer Come in and have a look at Clubs Guide to Volunteer Management including the... more

FREE July Breakaway Holiday Programmes

03 July 2017

Holiday Programmes are available at selected clubs and schools this July.  Please contact the Individual Organisers by email address below:  Manukau City AFC, Massey... more

Sport Whanganui - Career Opportunity, Young People Advisor

03 July 2017

 Young People Advisor (Full time – 40 pw) Due to an increased focus in the young people sector, Sport Whanganui has an exciting new... more


Upcoming Events

Key Partners:
SPARC Aktive Auckland Sport and Recreation Honda ASB Trust Fairfax Auckland Council John Walker Find Your Field of Dreams Foundation New Zealand Community Trust